Home > Uncategorized > Welcome!

Welcome!

23/09/2009

Welcome one and all. I’m just starting this off so going to be a little bleak until I can get it fully up and running.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Dontmindme
    23/09/2009 at 19:49

    Hello yourself. What additions to the onlinetopia will you bring us?

  2. Colleen Doherty
    24/09/2009 at 04:16

    Welcome Mr. Tyke!
    This is fantastic, it really is. I see Dontmindme has found you as well.
    Perhaps on this blog there can be a greater understanding of all that think differently, or are from another country, have opposite political beliefs, but yet… a respect for their beliefs. Whether you go for it or not!

    Okay..that may be hoping for too much, but shall we give it a try and have some fun at it as well?

    Love the title and the underlined comment…very clever.
    Your Conservative friend from across the Big Pond,
    Colleen

  3. 24/09/2009 at 04:50

    Welcome Colleen! Lively debate is the name of the game. It’s about testing one’s own beliefs in the cauldron of dissent. I may be a bit harsher on trolls than some.

    To paraphrase Voltaire “I may disagree with everything you say, but I will fight to the death for your right to say it”. I just add the proviso of “Thou shalt not be a troll”

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
